Reactivate your Professional plan subscription
You can reactivate your canceled Professional plan subscription at any time before your current billing period ends:
- Click your email address in the lower-left corner and select Settings from the menu.
- Click the Reactivate button next to your plan information. You will be directed to the Stripe billing portal.
- Click Don’t cancel subscription to keep your subscription active.
If your billing period has already ended, you can start a new subscription by signing up for the Professional plan.