Sign inTry for freeRequest a demo

Cancel your Professional plan subscription

You can cancel your Professional plan subscription at any time from the Settings page. Your cancellation will take effect at the end of your current billing period, and you can continue using Professional plan features until then. After that, you’ll continue on the Free plan.

To cancel your subscription:

  1. Click your email address in the lower-left corner and select Settings from the menu.
  2. Click the Billing details button next to your plan information. You will be directed to the Stripe billing portal.
  3. Select Cancel subscription.
  4. Optionally, provide a cancellation reason, then confirm your cancellation.

The Stripe billing portal and the Settings page will display the date Professional plan features end.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact support